

Governing Body

Academic Year 2024-2025 to Academic Year 2028-2029

Name	Category	Role
Dr. Pandit Vidyasagar	Management	Chairman
Dr. Mahesh Goudar		Member
Dr. Shitalkumar Jain		Member
Dr. Suyogkumar Taralkar		Member
Dr. Suhrud Neurgaonkar		Member
Mr. Gaurav Magar	Administrative Officer	Member
Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Teachers of the College	Member
Mrs. Bareen Shaikh		Member (Nominated by Principal)
Dr. Nitin Rane	Educationist	Member (Nominated by Management)
Dr. Keshav Tupe	State Government Nominee	Member
Dr. Syamala Girikipati	University Nominee	Member (Nominated by University)
Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal of the College	Member Secretary